

European Research Council Established by the European Commission

ERC Public Engagement with Research Award 2024 (ERC-2024-PERA) Members of the Jury

The list below includes the names of the Jury members who assessed the applications which passed to step 2 of the evaluation procedure for the ERC-2024-PERA Award. Six prizes have been awarded.

Note to applicants: This information is given for reasons of transparency. Under no circumstances should Jury members be contacted by applicants, potential applicants or potential host institutions. Please also note that Jury members are bound to confidentiality during the evaluation and afterwards. Hence, they are not allowed to communicate about the evaluation and/or specific application(s) with the principal investigators or potential team members or persons linked to them even after the completion of the evaluation process.

Questions can be addressed to:

- ERCEA PROJECT PROMOTION
- ERC National Contact Points



European Research Council Established by the European Commission

JURY

Mirko Bischofberger Ana Godinho Joanna Heaton-Marriott Ester Jarour Didier Achille Laval Åshild Nylund Natalia Osica Jennifer Cecilia Palumbo Marta Daniela Santos Marcin Witkowski